Knjižnica Filozofskog fakulteta
Sveučilišta u Zagrebu
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Institutional Repository

Libraries in the Krapina-Zagorje county


Downloads per month over past year

Mandić, Andrea. (2018). Libraries in the Krapina-Zagorje county. BSc thesis. Filozofski fakultet u Zagrebu, Department of Information Science. [mentor Hebrang Grgić, Ivana].

PDF (Croatian)
Download (503kB) | Preview


Krapina-Zagorje County is located in the northwest of the Republic of Croatia. There are 55 libraries in the county, divided into three types: public libraries (municipal and city libraries), special libraries and school libraries (elementary and high school libraries). There are 14 public libraries, 38 school libraries and 3 special libraries in the Register of Libraries of the Ministry of Culture.

Item Type: BSc thesis
Uncontrolled Keywords: Register of Libraries, Krapina-Zagorje County, library, public library, school library, special library.
Subjects: Information sciences > Librarianship
Departments: Department of Information Science
Supervisor: Hebrang Grgić, Ivana
Date Deposited: 25 Sep 2018 14:14
Last Modified: 22 Jan 2019 10:11

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item